After a lot of teasing on social media, A-Reece and Mashbeatz, finally came through with the Reece Effect album project. Reece Effect Soundtrack, is, made in anticipation of the A-Reece upcoming Concert.

The album, features acts like A-Reece himself, Ex Global, IMP Da Don, Wordz and Krish.

Unsurprisingly, Ecco & Flame who left the Wrecking Crew record label, where omitted from the album entirely.

Check Out the Track List of Reece Effect Soundtrack below.

  1. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – The preamble DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. A-Reece & Mashbeatz ft Wordz – Masquerade Party DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. A-Reece & Mashbeatz ft Ex Global, IMP THA DON, Krish & Wordz – Fear no man DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. A-Reece & Mashbeatz ft Ex Global & Wordz – Strange habits DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. A-Reece & Mashbeatz ft Ex Global & Wordz – Responsibilities DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – We both know better DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Fate interlude DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. A-Reece & Mashbeatz ft Ex Global, Krish & Wordz – Safe Haven DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Girls got dreams DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Last Resort DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Honest DOWNLOAD MP3


Click Here To Join Our Telegram Group For Music Updates Daily.

All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.
27trends Media

27trends Media

Head admin of 27trends, passionate blogger, loving father, South Africa Music lover, creative mind loving Boyfriend/Husband.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *