ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele (Tracklist and Cover Art)

Sjava Umqhele album tracklist

Sjava Umqhele album tracklist


Sjava Umqhele mp3 songs download; Ambitiouz Entertainment records rapper Sjava, is set to release a new album project next week.

Ahead of the launch, Sjava, has disclosed the full Tracklist and Cover Art of the forthcoming project.

Tracklist of Umqhele by Sjava below…

  1. Izitha (feat. Buhlebendalo)
  2. Abafazi
  3. Linda
  4. Amagama
  5. Eweni (feat. Mzukulu & Anzo
  6. Isibhamu
  7. Confession
  8. Ikhandlela (feat. Fatso & Bongani Rad
  9. Wamuhle
  10. Umama
  11. Ujesu (feat. Howard)
  12. Angik’deli
  13. Intombi Yami
  14. Uyay’khohlisa
  15. Uvalo
  16. Gijima
  17. Xola (feat. Nue_Sam)
  18. Ngiyabonga

Check back next week for download links.

About 27trends Media 1570 Articles
Head admin of 27trends, passionate blogger, loving father, South Africa Music lover, creative mind loving Boyfriend/Husband.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.