Xpressed Voyage album by various artists


Various Artist (VA) Xpressed Voyage VOL.1 album download. Here is an official album coming from the Various Artists of Xpressed Records title “Xpressed Voyage Vol.1”.

The project, contains 10 tracks from Various Artists.

Tracklist below.

  1. Chronical Deep & Tahir Jones – Love Therapy (Original Mix)
  2. DH Akumah – Rhythm With Blues (Original Mix)
  3. Witty Manyuha – Ya Va 0921 (Main Mix)
  4. Saint Evo – Olaibon (Original Mix)
  5. E-Jay & Over12 – Lolead (Original Mix)
  6. Eective – The Oering (Original Mix)
  7. Aimo – Rush Hour (Original Mix)
  8. Dal sanno – Hail The Kings (Original Mix)
  9. EyeRonik – Red To Green (Original Mix)
  10. T-Drum – Frequencies (Dave Temp’s Est 96 Main Mix)

DOWNLOAD Zip File Various Artistes (VA) – Xpressed Voyage VOL.1 Album


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.
27trends Media

27trends Media

Head admin of 27trends, passionate blogger, loving father, South Africa Music lover, creative mind loving Boyfriend/Husband.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *