EP: Limpopo Rhythm – Dark Faces (Zip file download)

Limpopo Rhythm Dark Faces EP download
Limpopo Rhythm Dark Faces EP download: Check out this Extended Play (EP) which was released by Limpopo Rhythm.

The Four tracks EP which is tagged “Dark Faces”, has just 2 tracks with featured artist Jim MasterShine and Afrikayla.

Tracklist below.

1. Limpopo Rhythm – Cavort To Rhythm (Original Afro Mix)
2. Limpopo Rhythm & Jim Mastershine – Benediction (Original Afro Mix)
3. Limpopo Rhythm – Dark Face
4. Limpopo Rhythm Feat. Afrikayla – Rhythm

DOWNLOAD Limpopo Rhythm – Dark Faces EP Zip

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Music Updates Daily.

All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *