EP: VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol.1 (Zip File)


EP: VA -  Deept1 Selections, Vol.1 (Zip File) Download


VA Album Download: Check out this new album released by VA, titled Deept1 Selections Vol.1.

Download songs and enjoy below.

Tracklist for VA Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1 Ep Download

1. Essential I – Back To Front (Original Mix)

2. Ole, Cornelius SA – Forever (Cornelius SA Dub)

3. Essential I, Mindlo – Auxiliary (Original Mix)

4. Marvin K, Black Jean – Sweet Words Of Soul (Black
Jean Dub Mix)

5. Essential I, Mindlo, Cornelius SA – Truth Is Truth
(Cornelius SA Remix)

6. Black Jean – Encounter Lab (Original Mix)

7. Frank Hooper – Funky Life (Original Mix)

8. Essential I, Deeptwelve – El Kaziba (Essential i Remix)

9. Essential I, Vuky J – Search Inside (Essential i’s

10. Mindlo – Nu Era (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD EP: VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1 (Zip File)

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Music Updates Daily.

All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *