VA – Nothing But Afro House Vol 7

VA - Nothing But Afro House Vol 07 Download


Download Album VA: Here is a new album released by VA, a new project he dropped on Christmas day, titled Nothing But Afro House Vol 07.

Download songs and enjoy below.

Tracklist below.

1. Budda Sage, Tee – R – Idlozi (Original Mix)

2. Chris Roux – Roumix 02 (Original Mix)

3. Cristian Vinci – Mirador (Dub Mix)

4. CRSTL, Alan De Laniere, Afro Carrib – Missing Nothing
(Alan de Laniere & Afro Carrib Mix)

5. D La Dino – From Cairo (Original Mix)

6. Deep Sole Syndicate, Sheldon So Goode, Jaya Jenay,
Reggie Steele – Only Love (Steele Records Vocal Mix)

7. Deepconsoul, K Modi – Push (Original Mix)

8. Dephunk – House Saves Our Souls (Original Mix)

9. dj AkisM – Comme (Original Mix)

10. DJ Lau Virilha, Iron Rodd – African Union (Original Mix)

11. Eli Brach – El Chino (Original Mix)

12. HyperSOUL-X, Lulu Bolaydie – Vanish (Afro HT)

13. K.O.D – The God Drum (Original Mix)

14. Lego Edit – Afro King (Lego Edit Afrocut) (Original Mix)

15. Milq – Monkey Business (Original Mix)

16. Mthi Wa Afrika, Velma Dandzo – So Far (Original Mix)

17. Raul Bryan – Intuition (Original Mix)

18. Ruthes Ma, D.o.r Projects – You My Buttery
Projects Remix)

19. Sir Sledge – Light It Up (Original Mix)

20. The Gruv Manics Project – Two Gather Minded (2018

21. The House Samurai – Jiwe (Original Mix)

22. Tookroom – Mad Bongo (Dub Mix)

23. Tsara, DJ Zea – Stranger (DJ Zea Expression Remix)

24. William, DJ Flaton Fox – The Signs (Original Mix)

25. ZebraCak3 – La Rumba Negra (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD Zip VA Nothing But Afro House Vol 07 Album.


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.

Leave a Reply