Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III (Zip File)

Finally, Vigro Deep, has released his much anticipated album project which he title Baby Boy III album, with the project, consisting of 18 massive tracks with some high profile features.

Vigro Deep Baby Boy III album Zip File & Mp3 Songs Download Free

Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III Album Zip File & Mp3 Songs Download Free

The wait, has finally come to an end. We present to you, the much anticipated Amapiano album project which has been touted by one of the founding fathers and pillars of the Amapiano house music in South Africa today, Vigro Deep.

The album by Vigro Deep, has been on the works for quite some time now, and, it was billed to be released last week, but for some technical reasons, the album launch, was postponed to this week, today.

The Baby Boy III album, contains 18 hit music singles tracks, with various artists, also featured on the album.

Check out the album track list plus the direct mp3 songs download links and Zip File download.

Baby Boy III album Tracklist & Mp3 Songs Download

  • Vigro Deep – Nostalgic
  • Vigro Deep – Victor Ncongwane
  • Vigro Deep – Mmangwane (feat. DJ Bucks)
  • Vigro Deep – Ngeke (feat. Nokwazi)
  • Vigro Deep – Umshado (feat. MhawKeys)
  • Vigro Deep – Thulu Bheke (feat. Sdala the Vocalist)
  • Vigro Deep – Bheja (feat. MaWhoo)
  • Vigro Deep – After Tears
  • Vigro Deep – International (feat. Sdala the Vocalist)
  • Vigro Deep – Manana (feat. DJ Bucks)
  • Vigro Deep – Yabelungu
  • Vigro Deep – Alalala (feat. Sdala the Vocalist & King Jazz)
  • Vigro Deep – Fortune Teller
  • Vigro Deep – Ufunani (feat. Nokwazi)
  • Vigro Deep – Ingozi
  • Vigro Deep – Skoloto (feat. Sdala the Vocalist)
  • Vigro Deep – Untold Stories
  • Vigro Deep – Black Power (feat. Techno Deep)

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III Album


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button