Afrikan Drums - Africa Journey (Zip File) Download


ALBUM: Afrikan Drums: Here is an Afro house musics released by Afrikan Drums, this is a 12 tracks EP Album, titled Afrikan Journey (Zip File).

Download songs and Listen Below.

Tracklist for Afrikan Drums Africa Journey Album Download

  1. Afrikan Drums – African Tribute (Original Mix)
  2. Afrikan Drums – Friends Of Music (Original Mix)
  3. Afrikan Drums – Korgmini (Album Intro Mix)
  4. Afrikan Drums – Madagasca (Original Mix)
  5. Afrikan Drums – Ximaduro (Original Mix)
  6. Afrikan Drums, DJ Barata – Dream Bells (Album Version Bonus Track)
  7. Afrikan Drums, DJ Lilocox – L.U.M.E (Original Mix)
  8. Afrikan Drums, DJ News – Pânico (Original Mix)
  9. Afrikan Drums, DJ Renaldo, Ced Koncept – Umu Bambe (Album Version)
  10. Afrikan Drums, Junior Beat – Busara (Original Mix)
  11. Afrikan Drums, Os Mob – Ta Valer (Album Version)
  12. Afrikan Drums, Wild One94 – Shades Of Summer (Album Version Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Afrikan Drums – Africa Journey (Zip File)


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.

Empress Lucas

A passionate blogger, A father of 6 kids, and a loving daddy /husband, A good dancer and a traveler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *