ALBUM: DJ Luvas - Gqom Chapter 11 (Zip File) Download


DJ Luvas album download: Check out this new project by DJ Luvas his 11 chapter of his Gqom Album, with 11 good tracks on it, titled Gqom Chapter 11.

Download songs and Listen Below.

Tracklist for DJ Luvas Gqom Chapter 11 Album Download

  1. DJ LUVAS – African Bang
  2. DJ LUVAS – Igilikidi
  3. DJ LUVAS – Sisi Wedimon
  4. DJ LUVAS – Wangibamba
  5. DJ LUVAS, Ceeyaah, Macondom – Umshayelo
  6. DJ LUVAS, Corruption Boys, Pearl, Mj Shezi – Ramaphosa
  7. DJ LUVAS, DJ Amen, Lafaristo – Ngiyanidabukela
  8. DJ LUVAS, DJ Amen, Sphajola – Asithi Vosho
  9. DJ LUVAS, DJ Ndakx, Lafaristo – Kokhala Ugogo
  10. DJ LUVAS, Gebho, Mj Shezi – Intombi Ziyabu
  11. DJ LUVAS, Malation – Tsiri Tsiri

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Luvas – Gqom Chapter 11 (Zip File)


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.

Empress Lucas

A passionate blogger, A father of 6 kids, and a loving daddy /husband, A good dancer and a traveler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *