Anatii – Iyeza

South Africa Musician and rapper, Anatii, comes through with his project title Iyeza. Iyeza, is a 10 track album which can be downloaded below.

Anatii - Iyeza
Rapper Anatii, has blessed his fans with a new project which is titled Iyeza. Iyeza, is his sophomore single of the year.

Fans, can notice that Anatii, for a while now, has been quite with His last feature, coming on the joint album with AKA, titled Be Careful What You Wished For, which was released last year, 5 Months Back, Anatii releases a solo single which marks his debut music, That was Thixo Onofefe.

Listen And Download Mp3 of the Album.



1: Download Mp3: Anatii – Wena

2: Download Mp3: Anatii – Ngozi

3: Download Mp3: Anatii – Ehlatini

4: Download Mp3: Anatii – Ndaweni

5: Download Mp3: Anatii – Zion (Interlude)

6: Download Mp3: Anatii – Ntloni

7: Download Mp3: Anatii – U Sangthanda Na?

8: Download Mp3: Anatii – Vuka

9: Download Mp3: Anatii – God My Best Friend

10: Download Mp3: Anatii – Thixo Onofefe


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.

Leave a Reply