South African rapper, L Tido, has pulled through with his album, which he has titled16.
L-Tido 16 album
The project 16 is made up of 13 hit Tracks featuring the likes of AKA, Cassper Nyovest, Gemini Major, Nadia Nakai and many others.

Download L-Tido 16 below and enjoy.



1: L-Tido – No Game

2: L-Tido – 10 Mac

3: L-Tido – I’m Back (feat. T. Phoenix)

4: L-Tido – Regular Drip

5: L-Tido – No Favors (feat. AKA)

6: L-Tido – Maybe (feat. Maggz & SEAN PAGES)

7: L-Tido – Letter To The Game

8: L-Tido – Higher

9: L-Tido – Dirty Wine (feat. Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Fifresh & Darne)

10: L-Tido – Zilele (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

11: L-Tido – Real Ones Left

12: L-Tido – Glitz Gang Forever

13: L-Tido – Men Are Trash


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.
27trends Media

27trends Media

Head admin of 27trends, passionate blogger, loving father, South Africa Music lover, creative mind loving Boyfriend/Husband.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *