Download Emtee – DIY2 Album mp3.

Emtee - DIY2
Emtee‘s highly anticipated DIY2 Album was released to the public. The Ambitiouz Entertainment trapper Emtee, Made Sure His Album features His Label Mates Saudi, Sjava and many other acts!

Stream and download below.

Tracklist For Emtee – DIY2 Album below:

1. Emtee – Lesson Mp3 Download

2. Emtee – Fugeyzi Mp3 Download

3. Emtee ft S’villa & Snymaan – Abantu Mp3 Download

4. Emtee – DIY 2 Mp3 Download

5. Emtee – Bring it back Mp3 Download

6. Emtee ft Saudi – Fall off ft Saudi Mp3 Download

7. Emtee – Go On Mp3 Download

8. Emtee ft Sims & Sjava – I need love Mp3 Download

9. Emtee – Uzobuya Mp3 Download

10. Emtee – Umpako Mp3 Download

11. Emtee – Gone Mp3 Download

12. Emtee ft Saudi – Keep it 100 Mp3 Download

13. Emtee – What I do Mp3 Download


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.
27trends Media

27trends Media

Head admin of 27trends, passionate blogger, loving father, South Africa Music lover, creative mind loving Boyfriend/Husband.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *