Red button mp3 download
Here is the EP from Red Button which is titled Dark Knights. The Ep, is an 8 tracks EP, featuring some prominent and known in south africa music industry.

Listen And Download Below.

TrackList Of Red Button Dark Knights

1: Download Mp3: Red Button – Kasi Lam

2: Download Mp3: Red Button Ft Lore & Ofentic – Dark Knights

3: Download Mp3: Red Button Ft Lungisani – Mlindoms (P.R.O)

4: Download Mp3: Red Button ft Mad On Dough & J3orgy F – Mamas Baby

5: Download Mp3: Dark KnightsRed Button Ft Maraza – Jabu Pule

6: Download Mp3: Red Button ft Gugulethu & SFS – Alone

7: Download Mp3: Red Button Ft Stann – Yilezinto

8: Download Mp3: Red Button ft Gugulethu – Ase Mang Le Mang


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.
27trends Media

27trends Media

Head admin of 27trends, passionate blogger, loving father, South Africa Music lover, creative mind loving Boyfriend/Husband.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *