J Molley – Leader Of The Wave – EP

J Molley - Leader Of The Wave

Click Here To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Music Updates Daily.

J Molley - Leader Of The Wave
South African Rapper, J Molley releases a new EP which he titles “Leader of the Wave”.

Tracklist of Leader of the Wave EP by J Molley

Download below

1. J Molley – Leader of the Wave | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. J Molley – Lightning | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. J Molley – Mdma (feat. Ricco) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. J Molley – Your Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. J Molley – Prescriptions | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. J Molley – 90’s (feat. PatricKxxLee) | DOWNLOAD MP3


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.
About 27trends Media 1064 Articles
Head admin of 27trends, passionate blogger, loving father, South Africa Music lover, creative mind loving Boyfriend/Husband.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD mp3 J Molley - JuggWorld » 27trends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.