Various Artists - Mzansis Amapiano House

This is an Album release by Gentle Soul Records, featuring their various acts, and they call this great Album Mzansis Amapiano House.
Below is the complete Tracklist of the album Mzansi’s Amapiano House.

Tracklist below.

1: Expensive Souls- Absolute Lux Flava

2: Expensive Souls – Jazz Fiesta (feat. Exquisite Elementary)

3: Da Luks & CJ Strings – Uya Hamb

4: DJ General Slam – When Jazz Meets House (feat. Bruno Soares Sax) [MFR Souls Drop Bass Mix]

5: Kabza De Small – Shaya

6: Eazy P – Substitute (feat. Mthunzero & DJ Place)

7: EL MAESTRO – Zaka

8: Brian’lebza – Better Half

9: Loxion Deep & BitterSou – Isguhubu

10: Bantu Elements – Going Places

11: EM-Zet – Rethabile

Download Various Artists – Mzansis Amapiano House Mp3


All files and or pages on 27trends.Com belongs to the staff and or sharer of said file or page, and are being protected by a copyright law enforced by DCMA. If a file belongs to and or is your intellectual property or material, kindly use the Contact Us Page to request for a take down request via our Email. And, 27trends, will take down the affected file and or page after a careful review.
27trends Media

27trends Media

Head admin of 27trends, passionate blogger, loving father, South Africa Music lover, creative mind loving Boyfriend/Husband.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *