Abidoza – Piano Touch Vol.1 MP3

Abidoza – Piano Touch Vol.1 Mp3 Download Music Free

Abidoza Piano Touch Vol.1 Mp3 Download Music Free

Abidoza, gets things underway for the weekend vibes as he, commissions this latest mix which he aptly tagged as Piano Touch Vol.1.

The mixtape which features Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Focalistic, Decency, Aymos, Samthing Soweto, Major League, Senzoafrika, Tumza D’kota and Kota Embassy, consists of tracks that will make you wanna get up and dance and prep you for the night and weekend that you going to have.

Piano Touch Vol.1 Tracklist.

  • Abidoza – Bambelela
  • Kota Emabassy – Maramba Ramba
  • Major League x Abidoza – Ngifunu’Mgan (ft Senzoafrika & Tumza D’kota)
  • Sjavas Da Deejay ft Decency – Shumayela
  • Scorpion Kings – Emcimbini (ft Aymos & Samthing Soweto)
  • Abidoza ft Lash T – Dibeshe
  • Tumza D’kota ft Sjavas Da Deejay – Spanish Hustle
  • Abidoza x Major League Djz – Taboo
  • Scorpion Kings – Energy (ft Focalistic)
  • Focalistic x Abidoza – #####
  • Focalistic x Vigro Deep – ####
  • Abidoza x Kamo Mphela – ####

Stream audio & Download music Piano Touch Vol.1 below.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Abidoza – Piano Touch Vol.1 MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button